Tag Archives: limited edition

Where to Find the Level 1 Boot

Coming in November the below list of shops will have at least one of the 500 Level 1 x Full Tilt Boots available for purchase. Head into or call the closest shop near you to pick up a pair! See the list below of the shops that have ordered the Level 1 x FT Boots.

 

EUROPE

 

 

 
Shop Name Town Country     Website
Blue Tomato http://www.blue-tomato.com
Råsport Oslo Norway http://raasport.no
Sportsbua Trondheim Norway http://sportsbua.no
Park og Pudder Oppdal Norway http://parkogpudder.no
Glexe Sport Bø i Telemark Norway http://glexe.no
Dropp Bergen Norway http://dropp.no
 

 

JAPAN
Shop Name Province       Website
BUMPS KANDA Tokyo http://www.bumps.jp/
D-RIDE Hyogo http://dride.exblog.jp/
PAPASU Hyogo http://shop-papasu.com/
BLACK DIAMOND Tokyo http://blackdiamond.co.jp/
BUMPS SAPPORO Hokkaido http://bumps-sp.com/ski/index.html
DENCRAFT Yamanashi http://www.dencraft.net/
NRS Yamagata http://blogs.yahoo.co.jp/ryonrs/folder/452339.html
SPOERS CREW Tokyo http://www.sports-crew.com/
SKI SHOP VAIL Tokyo http://www.shop-vail.com/
ASPEN Tokyo http://www.aspen-skishop.com/
FUSO SPORTS Tokyo http://www.fusosports.jp/html/company.html
SANWA SPORTS Osaka http://www.websports.jp/
RAMPJACK KAKEO STAGE 2 Toyama http://www.taiyosp.co.jp/company/shopinfo/index.html#05
XRAEB SPORTS Niigata http://www.xraeb.co.jp/007_shop/index.html
MATSUYA SPORTS Nagano http://www.matsuspo.co.jp/
 

 

UNITED STATES
Shop Name City State     Website
Level 1 Denver CO http://www.level1productions.com/product_detail.cfm?PID=66&CatID=50
Ski AK Anchorage AK http://skiak.com
Ski Pro Pheonix AZ http://www.skipro.com
Granite Chief Truckee CA http://granitechief.com/store
Christy Sports Mult. Locations CO http://store.christysports.com
Slope Style Breckenridge CO http://www.slopestyle-ski.com
Action Sports Branford CT http://www.actionsportsct.com
Suburban Sports Berlin CT http://www.suburbansport.com
Colorado Ski Shop West Springfield MA http://www.coloradoskishop.com
Competative Edge Ski & Bike East Longmeadow MA http://compedgeskibike.com
Al’s Ski Barn North Yarmouth ME http://www.untracked.com
Bill & Pauls Sportshaus Grand Rapids MI http://www.billandpauls.com
Lee’s Adventure Sports Kalamazoo MI http://www.leesadventuresports.com
Summit Sports Auburn Hills MI http://www.skis.com
The Compound Marquette MI http://www.thecompoundskishop.com
Pinewski’s Ski Shop Anoka MN http://www.pinewski.com
Summit Boardshop Lake Elmo MN http://www.summitsport.com
The House St Paul MN http://www.the-house.com
Gull Ski and Snowboard Missoula MT http://www.gullskishop.com
Montana Cycle and Ski Billings MT http://montanacycling.com
Round House Sports Bozeman MT http://www.roundhouse-sports.com
The Whiteroom Whitefish MT http://www.whiteroomshop.com
Covered Bridge Sports Dover NH http://www.coveredbridgesports.com
Fire on the Mountain Dover NH http://www.skifotm.com
Ken Jones Ski Mart Manchester NH http://www.kenjonesskimart.com
Lahout’s Ski Shop Lincoln NH http://www.lahouts.com/home/index/9001.0.1.1
Putnam’s Ski and Snowboard Shop Portsmouth NH http://www.putnamsports.com
Rogers Ski and Snowboard Shop Lincoln NH http://www.rodgersskiandsport.com
High Country Sports Livingston NJ www.highcountryskiandsports.com
Bobo’s Ski Reno NV http://bobos.com/bobospeedstore.html
City Garage Ellicottville NY www.facebook.com/thecitygarage
Ski Company Bloomfield NY www.skicompany.com
Ski Windham Windham NY http://www.windhammountain.com/mountain-sports-shop/mountain-sports-shop
Snowflake Lockport NY www.snowflakeskishop.com
Sports Page Queensbury NY www.sportspageski.com
Aspen Ski & Board Lewis Center OH http://www.aspenskiandboard.com
Buckeye Sports Peninsula OH http://www.buckeyesportscenter.com
Snow Trails Ski Shop Mansfield OH http://www.snowtrails.com
2nd Wind Sports Hood River OR http://www.2ndwind-sports.com/home.php
Berg’s Ski Shop Eugene OR http://www.bergsskishop.com
Hillcrest Sports Gresham OR http://www.hillcrestsports.com
940 Snowboards White Haven PA http://www.940boards.com
Appalachian Outdoors State College PA http://www.appoutdoors.com
Buckman’s King of Prussia PA www.buckmans.com
Fox Chapel Pittsburgh PA www.foxchapelskiandboard.com
Mountainside Mechanicsburg PA www.mountainsideski-sports.com
Ski Corner Scranton PA http://theskicorner.com
Willi’s Ski Shop Pittsburgh PA http://willisskiandboard.com/index.html
Al’s Sporting Goods Logan UT http://www.alssports.com/alssports
Board of Provo Provo UT http://www.boardofprovo.com
PowderHuffer.com Salt Lake City UT http://www.powderhuffer.com
Sports Den Salt Lake City UT http://sportsden.com
Freestyle Charlottesville VA http://www.freestyleonline.com
Basin Ski Shop Killington VT http://www.basinski.com
Ski Rack Burlington VT http://www.skirack.com
Alpine Hut Seattle WA http://www.alpinehut.com
EVO Seattle WA http://www.evo.com
Sturtevants Bellevue WA http://www.sturtevants.com
The Sports Creel Spokane WA http://www.thesportscreel.com/winter
Sun and Ski CT, MD, MA, NH, NY, NC, OH www.sunandski.com